fcorti

Alfresco Global Virtual Hack-a-thon kick off

Blog Post created by fcorti Employee on Sep 21, 2017

Finally the date is arrived!

 

The Alfresco Global Virtual Hack-a-thon will start the 22nd of September at 09:00 am NZST and we will work together until the end of the day. If you want to see the full list of projects, check here. To discover the closer Hacker Room to your town, check here (and feel free to join). For the last details and the final preparation you can read the blog post by Axel Faust.

 

Want to join us? Below you can see where.

 

Do you need support? Contact me, Kristen Gastaldo or leave a message here. You'll be contacted asap.

 

Feel free to join when you can, and stay with us until you want. Below some conversions of the kick off time, for some world wide timezones.

 

22nd of September 2017

09:00 am NZST - Auckland, New Zealand

07:00 am AEST - Sydney, AUS

06:00 am JST - Tokyo, Japan

05:00 am CST - Beijing, China

02:00 am IST - Mumbai, India

00:00 am MSK - Moscow, Russia

11:00 pm CEST (21st of Sep) - Spain - Nantes, France - Belgium, Brussels - Ostrava, Czech Republic

10:00 pm BST (21st of Sep) - London, UK

 06:00 pm BRT (21st of Sep) - São Paulo, Brazil

05:00 pm EDT (21st of Sep) - NewYork, USA

03:00 pm MDT (21st of Sep) - Denver, USA

02:00 pm PDT (21st of Sep) - San Francisco, USA

 

To find you city, check the timezone converter here.

Outcomes