AnsweredAssumed Answered

1.2 RC1: Delete 1.1 User

Question asked by fthamura on Feb 8, 2006
Latest reply on Feb 8, 2006 by steve
I try to upgrade the 1.2, and the good this, 1.2 automatically can use 1.1 database, but the user are deleted all.

how can be?

Outcomes