AnsweredAssumed Answered

contentstore still huge after workspace delete

Question asked by hikenboots on Feb 20, 2006
Latest reply on Feb 21, 2006 by derek
I loaded ~12 Gigs of data into a workspace for testing.  Afterwards, I deleted the workspace but the disk space is not reclaimed. A peek into the contentstore reveals that the bin files are still present.  Am I missing something, like a purge command?

Outcomes