AnsweredAssumed Answered

remove the delete functionality for users

Question asked by rennypv on Mar 8, 2006
Latest reply on Mar 8, 2006 by andy
Hi,

I would just like to know how I can completely remove the deletion of the content from all users other than the admin.i.e…I would like to configure it so that no user can actually delete any file that has been uploaded and only the admin has rights to do it.

Thanks in advance.

Renny

Outcomes