AnsweredAssumed Answered

Audit Trail

Question asked by mbayerl on Sep 6, 2006
Latest reply on Nov 27, 2006 by gavinc
Hi!

When a user deletes content, you can see this by choosing "manage deleted items". But this user can delete this list as well, so no trace of a deleted item will remain.

Is it possible to prevent this? Or is it possible to see a list of deleted deleted items? :wink:

Thanks,
Michael

Outcomes