AnsweredAssumed Answered

problematic users after upgrade from 1.3 to 1.4

Question asked by strinchero on Nov 8, 2006
Latest reply on Nov 29, 2006 by andy
hi all,
i have migrated our installation of alfresco from 1.3 to 1.4. Some users (the first ones who has been created) has some problems: they show up duplicated (some username, but different user deteails), wich lead me to think in early days we make some mistake and re-create them, but before the upgrade, only one of the two was visible

Now, the problem is that some users cannot be deleted, nor edited, and without any error from the interface (web client performre the deletion as if all has benne deleted succesfully, but the user is still there). Is there a way to solve that issue ?

Outcomes