I have created users and their permissions are taken out so that when they log in, they will see only their home space. However, when such a user goes to the "User Options", there is a "General Preferences" section under which the user can select "Company Home" as the "Start Location". What has to be done so that this selection does not show up in the selection list (or drop down list). If a user does select "Comapany Home" as his start location, he cannot log in (because the users are not allowed to access the Company Space). Any help is appreciated. Thanx in advance.