AnsweredAssumed Answered

deleting a rule...is it a bug

Question asked by alpha on Jan 31, 2007
Latest reply on Apr 18, 2007 by mchernecki
Hi,

i've created a rule that apply a simple workflow(move contents from a space to another) on all items in myspace. It works fine.
But when i delete the rule (in manage content rules screen), i still have the actions (approve/reject) generated by deleted rule in an item browse menu…Is it normal to have this? or is it a bug?
How can i remove this action from the document(or space) browse menu?
Is there a way to hide simple workflow generated action from the document details menu?

Any answer is appreciated

Thanks

Outcomes