AnsweredAssumed Answered

Disabling 'User Home' deletion

Question asked by gvandyk on May 7, 2008
Latest reply on May 9, 2008 by rivetlogic
Hi

Is there an easy way of preventing users from deleting their "User Home" space? We have an installation where Alfresco is synced with Active Directory and the Home spaces are created automatically. Some of the users accidently removes their home spaces, this again causes login failures within the system.

We only want to prevent users from deleting their specific home spaces.

Gerrit

Outcomes