AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete 'Saved searchs'

Question asked by lmoulin on Mar 9, 2007
Latest reply on Mar 12, 2007 by lmoulin
Hello,
After an advanced search, the results window is displayed.
In this window, the user can saved the search with the menu 'Save a new Search'.
But I didn't find the menu or the page to delete the saved search.

How to delete the saved search?

Thanks a lot for your response.

Luc

Outcomes