AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete custom workflow

Question asked by evdgeest on Mar 15, 2007
Latest reply on Mar 20, 2007 by davidc
Hello,

I made a custom workflow that didn't work as I hoped, so I want to delete him from the web client. I deleted workflow-context.xml from the Extension folder and deleted the taskmodel and process definition. And still after restarting Alfresco I see the option of my custom workflow. I deleted the alfresco map within the directory tomcat\webapps so the alfresco.war would redeploy.

Thanks,

Edwin

Outcomes