AnsweredAssumed Answered

Removing workflow from a site

Question asked by marcus on Apr 5, 2007
Latest reply on Apr 20, 2007 by kevinr
If I remove the workflow from a web project, and there's content currently submitted in that workflow, I can no longer edit that content. From what I can tell, that content now has the submitted aspect applied which is preventing any further editing or submission.

Is it safe to just delete the aspect application from the database?

Outcomes