AnsweredAssumed Answered

Removing delete content permission from the user home space

Question asked by himadri.das on Aug 8, 2008
Latest reply on Aug 8, 2008 by jm.pascal
Hi

I have a requirement that user will not have the delete permission on any content uploaded to his home space. It means that the user will have the create & edit content privelege in his home space not the delete content permission. Can anyone tell me how can I achive this??? Can anyone provide me the code snippet of doing this??

Thanks
HImadri

Outcomes