AnsweredAssumed Answered

update on non-versioned document

Question asked by dirko on Aug 26, 2008
Latest reply on Aug 26, 2008 by jpfi
I was wondering what happens to the original content of a non-versioned document after an update. Is it deleted or moved to a special store?

cheers,
dirk

Outcomes