AnsweredAssumed Answered

Ho to disable User creation and deletion?

Question asked by sundersnegi on Sep 2, 2008
Latest reply on Sep 4, 2008 by jbarmash
Hi all,

After integrating with LDAP i expected that the links to user creation and deletion would go away.
But i can still see them when i login as Administrator.

Is there any way to disable user creation and deletion upon integration with LDAP?

Thanks for any help.

Sunder Singh Negi

Outcomes