AnsweredAssumed Answered

How to 'Disable' the copy option in Company home s

Question asked by swapneel on Jun 13, 2007
Latest reply on Apr 29, 2010 by chandu7ee
Hi guys…
I want to upload some files into Company Home space..But i dont want anybody to copy neither the space nor the content….So can we disable the COPY option completely for the company home space…

Outcomes