AnsweredAssumed Answered

Working Copy- Need only Check out person ability to modify.

Question asked by fdesrosiers on Jun 21, 2007
Latest reply on Jun 22, 2007 by netsyphon
By default other users will be able to view the original content and the working copy.

But we want only those who made the modification
to be able to make changes.

Outcomes