AnsweredAssumed Answered

How to remove 'ALL' permission for users

Question asked by guhann on Jul 31, 2007
Latest reply on Aug 7, 2007 by guhann
In authentication-services-context.xml file … in companyHomeFolderProvider i added
<property name="userPemissions">
<set>
<value>Consumer</value>
</set>
</property>

now for the newly created users,both roles are displaying(Consumer and ALL). How do i remoe ALL permission?? i also tried
<property name="clearExistingPermissionsOnCreate">
<value>true</value>
</property>

but still both the roles are displaying, Can anyone help me to remove 'ALL'?

Outcomes