AnsweredAssumed Answered

No warning to Delete user

Question asked by uthayakumar on Aug 3, 2007
Latest reply on Aug 7, 2007 by uthayakumar
hi

I try that,

There are 2 users namely A and B  in a group. User A assign a task to User B, some reason User B left from Office (Admin delete User B and their Home Space). after some day new user join in the group name is User B (not old User B). New User B login to alfresco Old User B's Tasks shown in new User B's My Alfresco page.

problem: same user_id.

1. Delete User B, it didn't rise any warning (ex:Some tasks assigned)
2. Delete User B, it delete only user not user's tasks.


thankz
uk

Outcomes