AnsweredAssumed Answered

Discussion delete permissions

Question asked by xercs on Aug 13, 2007
Latest reply on Sep 4, 2007 by andy
Hi, I was wondering if it was just me or whether anyone else has experienced an issue in 2.0.1.
It seems on my system that threaded discussions can be deleted partially or in entirety by other users.

Is there anything I need to configure ?

Thanks

Outcomes