AnsweredAssumed Answered

reseting users dashboards to defaults

Question asked by stk137 on Aug 15, 2007
Latest reply on Sep 21, 2007 by stk137
How can I reset users dashboards so that anyone who has configured theirs loses the configuration and sees the default.

I am not trying to prevent them from configuring it in the future, I just want to reset them once as a part of new version install to see our newly develop dashlets in the default dashboard.

Outcomes