AnsweredAssumed Answered

delete workflow

Question asked by fabio on Oct 31, 2007
Latest reply on Nov 2, 2007 by rob562435
Hy all,
I'm new in this forum and i hope someone can help me.
This is my problem, I'd like to delete two deafult workflows taht i found in the  choose area (in the wizard).
I mean the 2 workflows:
- Review & Approve (Review & approval of content)
- Adhoc Task (Assign task to colleague).
I want delete them from the "Available list".

How can i do?
thanks for your response.
Hy Fabio

Outcomes