AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleted Content is Visible Via old Content Url

Question asked by arunkr85 on Feb 18, 2009
Hi,

if i know the Content url of a content

for eg: http://localhost:8080/alfresco/d/d/workspace/SpacesStore/8f12415a-99d6-4846-922d-8a03ff648981/Graphdata1.xml

and if i delete that particular node and try the content url on address bar of browser the browser will open it , or ask to save

How to avoid it.

Regards
arun

Outcomes