AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete all workflow for specified user

Question asked by ganeshkolhe on Feb 19, 2009
Latest reply on Feb 24, 2009 by ganeshkolhe
If user has discontinue with service and we dont want to assign his task to any one; can I delete all the workflow for the specified user.

Outcomes