AnsweredAssumed Answered

delete completed tasks

Question asked by ronald on Dec 20, 2007
Latest reply on Mar 2, 2012 by shmoula
Hi,

I am trying -through the console- to delete all workflows and i expected that also the completed tasks would be deleted.
I have tried
delete all workflows
and
delete all workflows imeanit
, but both did not give me the desired result.
Because when i did
show my completed
for a certain user the completed tasks still show up and there is no command like 'delete task'. Anybody has a solution for this?

Thanks in advance.

Regards,

Ronald Vermeire

Outcomes