AnsweredAssumed Answered

Cancel Offline Edit for other user

Question asked by petrush on Mar 18, 2009
Latest reply on Mar 18, 2009 by mikeh
Is it possible to cancel a offline edit for another user? This is useful if a person forgot to check in and went off for holidays etc.

I think this should be a possibility for the site manager in share.

Is there anyway to do this in alfresco explorer and not to break any logic in share?

Regards

Outcomes