AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete permission to collaborator

Question asked by stefano@bl on Mar 30, 2009
Latest reply on Mar 23, 2011 by acollars
Hi,
I would like the collaborator role has the permission to delete all the files, not only his own files.
How can I set this?
Thank you
bye
stefano

Outcomes