AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleting an existing version of a content........

Question asked by spillai on Feb 4, 2008
Latest reply on Feb 4, 2008 by jpfi
Hi everyone,

By default no content are versioned in Alfresco. To version a document, versioning has to be explicitly enabled. 

But after enabling the version property is it possible to delete a particular version of the content from the Version tab?

Is it possible to disable/enable the versioning of the content once this feature has been enabled.

Regards,
Sujay Pillai.

Outcomes