AnsweredAssumed Answered

unable to install any AMP file

Question asked by chojin on May 7, 2009
Latest reply on May 30, 2011 by machz
I'm completely new to Alfresco (and even to tomcat) but looking for a decent CMS so I'm doing a test-drive of Alfresco Lab 3Stable on Debian Lenny 5.01 (since we don't trust windows)
And I wanted to install MediaWiki AMP.. but I discovered I can't install any amp, and every attempt gives me an unresponsive and defective Alfresco.

What I do:
I downloaded phpIntegration.amp and the mediawiki amp files and put them into /opt/Alfresco/amps dir.
Then I run:

# cd /opt/Alfresco
# java -jar bin/alfresco-mmt.jar install ./amps/phpIntegration.amp tomcat/webapps/alfresco.war -verbose
Installing AMP './amps/phpIntegration.amp' into WAR 'tomcat/webapps/alfresco.war'
WAR has been backed up to 'tomcat/webapps/alfresco.war-1241709841772.bak'
Adding files relating to version '1.0' of module 'phpIntegration'
   - File '/WEB-INF/lib/quercus.jar' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/lib/resin-util.jar' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/lib/alfresco-php.jar' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/template/doc_info.php' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/template/my_summary.php' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/template/template-import.xml' added to war from amp
   - Directory '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/template' added to war
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/test/testCopyMove.php' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/test/testUnitTestMethods.php' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/test/storeListTemplate.php' added to war from amp
   - File '/WEB-INF/classes/alfresco/module/phpIntegration/test/testScript.php' added to war from amp