AnsweredAssumed Answered

Version notes lost during check in from upload

Question asked by tdahlgren on Mar 6, 2008
Latest reply on Mar 10, 2008 by tdahlgren
Has anyone noticed the following problem while checking in versioned content?

If you write comments in Version Notes then upload revised content, your comments are cleared out when the "'<filename>' was uploaded successfully." message is displayed?

Does anyone know if this is or will be fixed?

Outcomes