AnsweredAssumed Answered

3.0 enterprise feaures

Question asked by vinhqchu on Jun 10, 2009
Latest reply on Jun 10, 2009 by vinhqchu
i am currently running 2.2.2 and when a user switches to detail view from icon view, that information is not saved for the next session. does version 3.0 include this feature?

thank you in advance for your thoughts.

Outcomes