AnsweredAssumed Answered

Not longer 'Moderated', if site details changed

Question asked by mfischer on Nov 13, 2009
Latest reply on Nov 16, 2009 by mfischer
If i change the description of an existing site, the site is not longer shown as "Moderated". All seems to work, but in site listing ("Sites" -> "Search") the "Moderated" tag is missing. Maybe only an optical issue?

And if a site manager forgets to set the checkbox while changing the site details, the site becomes private.

I think, the checkbox should be activated if the site state was "Public" before, nothing else should be touched if only the description text has changed.

Regards,
Mario

Outcomes