AnsweredAssumed Answered

purging repository users synched from ldap

Question asked by bluearth on Nov 25, 2009
Latest reply on Nov 26, 2009 by scottf
hi,

I recently managed to wire alfresco authentication to ldap-ad.

Right now I need to change the active dir server to another host of another organization unit containing different sets of users.
But it seems that changing the ldap-ad config and restart does not remove all old users that have been synched and stored in the repository.

Is there any way to easily purge these users and starts afresh?

Regards.

Outcomes