AnsweredAssumed Answered

LDAP sync, users and groups?

Question asked by jsosic on Dec 2, 2009
Latest reply on Dec 9, 2009 by jsosic
Hi.

What if I delete the group from Alfresco that was synchronized with LDAP? Will Alfresco sync it again? Or will it remember my choice and never show that group (or user in that manner) to me?

Outcomes