AnsweredAssumed Answered

Clear user's presets

Question asked by jriker1 on Aug 31, 2009
I am making changes in the presets.xml file to change what widgets show for users when first logging in.  Problem is I am running out of "new" users as once someone is logged in those values can't be tested.  How do I clear the user's home folder settings so they absorb the default settings?  I have deleted the user physically but it didn't remove the preference it seems.

JR

Outcomes