AnsweredAssumed Answered

clear all synched users/groups

Question asked by jriker1 on Sep 2, 2009
Due to a badly configured ldap properties file, I not have the unfortunate problem of having thousands of users in my system that I don't want.  Even though I have fixed the problem, and only now sync users from one group in AD, the existing users still seem to be there.  I thought the sync job was supposed to clear out anyone that doesn't match the current filter when doing any synch's?

JR

Outcomes