AnsweredAssumed Answered

'Save Changes' button disabled in Edit Profile in Share

Question asked by tctim on Jan 5, 2010
Latest reply on Apr 15, 2010 by kanakatek
The "Save Changes" button is disabled in Edit Profile in Share.  I have logged in as Admin and as a user - both cannot save any changes made to their profile due to the "Save Changes"  button being disabled.  I have filled in every field on the profile page thinking it would activate once I had all the fields completed but it remained disabled.

Thanks for your help.

Tim

Outcomes