AnsweredAssumed Answered

maven-alfresco-amp-archetype question

Question asked by m_scapoli on Jan 18, 2012
Latest reply on Mar 19, 2014 by stalinlouis
Hello there! I'm a student and I'm developing an Alfresco plug-in for my academic degree thesis.

this is my configuration:
GNU/Linux Ubuntu 11.10 x86_64
Eclipse Java EE Development Tools Version: 3.3.1

other information from mvn -version command output:
Apache Maven 3.0.3 (r1075438; 2011-02-28 18:31:09+0100)
Maven home: /usr/local/apache-maven-3.0.3
Java version: 1.7.0_147-icedtea, vendor: Oracle Corporation
Java home: /usr/lib/jvm/java-7-openjdk-amd64/jre
Default locale: it_IT, platform encoding: UTF-8
OS name: "linux", version: "3.0.0-14-generic", arch: "amd64", family: "unix"
my problem is in launching the one line command for managing AMP lifecycle with Maven like is written here: http://wiki.alfresco.com/wiki/Managing_Alfresco_Lifecyle_with_Maven#How_to_manage_Alfresco_AMPs_.28alfresco.2Fmodule.2F.2A_based_AMP_builds.29_with_Maven

in previous tests that I made with the Alfresco 3.4 Community version on a 32 bit system I've made some changes to the line for resolve many issues from the amp-archetype maven manage; the new command line figure like that: (and work fine for the previous configuration..)
mvn archetype:generate -DarchetypeGroupId=com.sourcesense.alfresco -DarchetypeArtifactId=maven-alfresco-amp-archetype -DarchetypeVersion=1.9.1 -DgroupId=com.mycompany \-DartifactId=myamp -Dversion=1.0 -DarchetypeRepository=http://maven.alfresco.com/nexus/content -DinteractiveMode=false
now the command line (run with the -e switch to see the full stack trace of the errors) return me this error and I don't find a way to manage that:

[INFO] Error stacktraces are turned on.
[INFO] Scanning for projects…
[INFO]                                                                        
[INFO] ————————————————————————
[INFO] Building Maven Stub Project (No POM) 1
[INFO]