AnsweredAssumed Answered

Completely remove a site from Share

Question asked by npereira on Feb 10, 2012
Latest reply on Feb 14, 2012 by amandaluniz_z
How is this done?

I logged in as administrator, and went to groups, then deleted the group that had "HR (site_hr)" but the site still shows when a user does a search inside Share for all sites….

How can this be done?

Outcomes