AnsweredAssumed Answered

Workflow details page available for groups

Question asked by juniorbl on May 2, 2012
Latest reply on May 7, 2012 by juniorbl
Hi everyone, when a user starts a workflow he can see its details by going to the workflow details page in "Workflows I've started", is it possible to make that page available to some groups or users so that they can see the details as well? It's like if I completed a task and I would like to know what is the status of that workflow later.

Thank you in advance.

Outcomes