AnsweredAssumed Answered

Move folders

Question asked by jdowntain on May 17, 2012
Latest reply on May 18, 2012 by jdowntain
I want to know if there is a role or if there is a way for a user to be assigned so they can move folders and documents and but not have the delete option? I have set the role of a user to Collaborator and they can only view/edit metadata/copy and manage aspects. I would like to include move. Is this possible? if so, could you explain how?

Thank you!

Outcomes