AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete Site also delete group from repository

Question asked by corbezzoli on May 12, 2010
Latest reply on May 13, 2010 by corbezzoli
Hi all,
I Have the following scenario:

1. Create group ACCOUNT
2. Add some users to group account
3. Create Site1
4. Add group ACCOUNT (any role) to Site1
3. Create Site2
4. Add group ACCOUNT (any role) to Site2
5. Delete Site1
6. Site2 no have group account into!!!
7. Group ACCOUNT IS DELETED!


Is the correct behaviour?

Is possbile to preserve the group precedently created?

I want to preserve profilation on other Site.

Outcomes