AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deleting and recreating a site

Question asked by foo.bar on May 13, 2010
Hi everyone,

I'm running Alfresco 3.3 on Mandriva 10 with PostgreSQL and I have a problem with the old site activities still being there when I delete and recreate a site.

Is there any way I can delete and recreate the site and have it not display the old site activities?

Thanks!!

Outcomes