AnsweredAssumed Answered

sync deleting

Question asked by jriker1 on May 18, 2010
i have alfresco 3.2r and updated to 3.3g ish.  Seems every night when the system sync's all the existing users get deleted.  Then added back in as new.  Why is it doing this and if no one knows why how do I temporarily disable the sync process?

Thanks.

JR

Outcomes