AnsweredAssumed Answered

Alfresco Community Committer Program Webinar

Question asked by paulhh on Jul 26, 2010
Latest reply on Jul 27, 2010 by jpotts
When: July 27 2010
Where: Online Webinar: 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK

The Alfresco Community Committer Program (ACCP) is a community-led, volunteer group, sponsored by Alfresco to foster a deeper level of interaction with developers in the Alfresco community, promote an increased level of high quality software contributions to the Alfresco platform, and facilitate a structured process for incorporating contributions into Alfresco’s Community and Enterprise releases.  Learn more about this new program in this free 60 minute webinar.

Register here: http://www.alfresco.com/about/events/2010/07/accp/

Outcomes