AnsweredAssumed Answered

Mimetype lost after local edition

Question asked by iblanco on Oct 6, 2012
Latest reply on Oct 8, 2012 by iblanco
If you have in your local folder a file and edit it, the changes will be uploaded to the site, but in this process the mimeytpe of the file will be lost.

Outcomes