AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deploying overwrites everything previously deployed

Question asked by justinp on Aug 9, 2010
Latest reply on Aug 9, 2010 by mrogers
If I create a folder named "one" and create some content in that folder, I can deploy it. Then if I create another folder in a different project named "two" and create some content, I can deploy that. However, when I view the deployed content, folder "one" is completely gone, and only folder "two" is left. Do I need to do something special to keep both? Would I need to have two deployment receivers, one for project "one" that puts content in a certain location, and then another deployment receiver for project "two" that puts content in another location?

Outcomes