AnsweredAssumed Answered

Editing option

Question asked by novel on Oct 26, 2010
Latest reply on Oct 26, 2010 by novel
Hi,

when I move into NEWS or BLOG page, appears an editing option  (previous login/pwd).

how can I remove it?

I would like to be presented in read-only mode.

Tx

Outcomes