AnsweredAssumed Answered

Synchronization Rollback

Question asked by hurshai on Apr 5, 2011
Hello,

I'm experimenting with LDAP authentication in Alfresco Community 3.3g and was wondering if there is an easy way to rollback a previous LDAP synchronization or batch delete users?

Would it be possible to synchronize against an LDAP context that contains no users to remove every user currently known by the Alfresco repository?

Basically I'm trying to "blow it away" and was wondering if there was a method besides using the User Management tool that only allows a single deletion per request.

Thanks

-Chris

Outcomes