AnsweredAssumed Answered

how to disable start workflow functions in share?

Question asked by ad-int-en on Apr 14, 2011
Latest reply on Apr 24, 2015 by mluraschi
Hi all,

I searched the forum quite a while for a way to disable the workflow functions in share (removing all "start workflow" links and the box on the document detail view "Workflows This document is not part of any workflows.").

I could of course modify the templates for all these views, but there must be a way to simply remove the function from all user roles…I just can not find where :-(

Any ideas?

Outcomes